Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fuckbud14 37 / M
"Looking for some fun and games this Friday night 16th September 2016 Looking for a female to join me and a friend for mmf threesome."
east lothian, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
fuckbud14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckbud14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,592,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
South Australia, Australia
s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Midlothian, United Kingdom
fuckbud14 37/M
east lothian, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Anyone free for some fun tonight?
Come chat and see if we get on. Quite friendly guy looking for adult fun. Before you ask. Yes the picture are of me. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys oral as much as me. Looking to be kinky and up for anything.

  • 37 / male
  • east lothian, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: joiner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None