Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fuckmywifegood5 67 / 63 / C
"Hot married pussy for your cock's pleasure!!!!!!!!!!"
Booneville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2003

To view all of
fuckmywifegood5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckmywifegood5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,273,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunner54h
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Dlegendip
Oklahoma, United States
rm_lilmama19763
Louisiana, United States
Asscumalot
Arkansas, United States
arkguyforfun
Arkansas, United States
reedscott001
Arkansas, United States
loveto72740
Arkansas, United States
rm_whynot13
Texas, United States
pdooley
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
fuckmywifegood5 67/C
Booneville, Arkansas
Introduction
MWF, 44, Blonde, Blue eyes, big breasts w/big sensitive nipples, 5'6", 175lbs., shaved cunny, large sensitive clit, loves it all except anal penetration. Hubby likes watching and eating hot come-loads out of me afterwards! I love getting my pussy filled and feeding him!!!

My Ideal Person Hot, horny guys who love a hot, willing married woman and enjoy having hubby watch them thoroughly enjoy and satisfy his hot, willing wife & fill her pussy with thick, hot come-spurts!!! Average to well endowed preferred w/ repeating performers and big comers most welcome!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of fuckmywifegood5's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Booneville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1955 October 23, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)