Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fuckncrazy14u 53 / M
"I do not pretend to be something I'm not I am a marine and I own that shit like a motherfucker"
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2015

To view all of
fuckncrazy14u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuckncrazy14u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julies2017
Michigan, United States
Wetsweeet
Florida, United States
Sweets197969
Michigan, United States
suckulant1
Michigan, United States
6stitch
Michigan, United States
FunSize4u2play
Michigan, United States
wantin2cumwu
Michigan, United States
1fuckmeandrapeme
Michigan, United States
Fiestyfire1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
fuckncrazy14u 53/M
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Introduction
Hello! My name is Ted. I am a 47y\o male living in st.clair.shores mi! I have 4 ren. I am a retired Marine who loves long stimulating conversations and hot steamy nights in bed. I have Two girlfriends who i love very much they know everything i do on here and i them as well. Their profile names on aff are everlong and Princessa. We play together or apart if the right situation presents itself.

My Ideal Person someone who is pretty much laid back easy going and simple to get along with someone kinda smart that likes to have a intelligent conversation and loves to have a hot time in the bed as well as a good time out. I or We do not

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Marine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: