Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fugicam 77 / M
"old married man loves to chat with women or men"
Culbertson, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 5, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fugicam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,519,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fugicam 77/M
Culbertson, Montana
I am hoping everyone is staying safe in the virus now days .
Introduction
Just an old man enjoying what time i have in this old world of ours. I am in my 70s and retired. I enjoy doing photography woodworking and mostly enjoy working with my hands. I love making things. I love to chat with women men or couples. Love chatting about adult fun things and maybe it would lead to a friend online or possibly in person. I am straight but don't stop me from friending men especially if their wife's or lady friend would join them in conversation.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman or couple would be open about a non committing relationship first and foremost. She or they would want a discrete meeting and only sexual relationship but a friendship without sex also. Would love to find a friend who enjoys conversation of any kind but also a sexual relationship if it is both agreed on at the meet.
Would love an artistic couple who would love to share their artistic skills or crafts like i do. I would hope she or they would open about doing pictures clothed and possibly nude. Maybe a professional photographer who could give some pointers or possibly model for me.

I am MARRIED so please understand i am NOT LOOKING TO CHANGE THAT.
If you think i am cheating , well i AM NOT but if you don't be-leave me just move on please.

Also to the young women under 40 i am not looking for a mate. I have one and she will always come first. If your above 40 i am interested in playing only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always fantasied of having two women go down on me.
I also have enjoyed going down on a woman and enjoying her
flower without her doing the to me. I enjoy watching
a woman cum as i lick her clit and suck it into my mouth. I would
love a woman to ride me once again and squirt on me when she
orgasms.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fugicam's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Culbertson, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: electrician / retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses