Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fukbatman 52 / M
"I’m not Batman, but i can wear the mask if you like me to"
Waller, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2020

To view all of
fukbatman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukbatman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,161,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Idaho, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
fukbatman 52/M
Waller, Texas
Focused dadbody-builder......
I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking to scam me, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of needs, needs I have acquired over a long lifetime, needs that make me a fun partner for people like you. If you leave my profile now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you. I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will go down on you, suck or fuck you, then if you want, you might fuck me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fukbatman's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Waller, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 11, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BS
My Trophy Case: