Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fukme2good 43 / M
"Looking for a safe fun time or times. Are there any real people looking to have some amazing sex out there?"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
fukme2good's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukme2good's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texalicious0069
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
chunkychoklit
Ohio, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
texasredhead65
Texas, United States
grilleone
Manitoba, Canada
venneus
Georgia, United States
Cpl4hngbll
New York, United States
 
Status
fukme2good 43/M
Warner Robins, Georgia
Introduction
Tall, dark, and handsome.

My Ideal Person Someone who just love to have clean safe adult fun. Looking for real people. ********I love all women.******** I am open to all races. I am willing to travel for the right person or right couple. I am definitely looking for someone who is real. There are to many fake people on here but I also know there are some cool people on here also.********* Just be honest people.********** I am not here to have cybersex or collect pics. Lets have some real fun.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: