Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fukmesideways33 34 / F
"Fishing, fucking and mudding!!!!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2007

To view all of
fukmesideways33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fukmesideways33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,666,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuckthatass4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
Juniortortuga
New York, United States
ed4poe333
Utah, United States
HardDrive107
Ontario, Canada
bbwlover82486
New York, United States
sweetwadcum
California, United States
rm_WhyAmIWating
Virginia, United States
674240
Ontario, Canada
Thumperstheone
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
fukmesideways33 34/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Fishing and fucking partner
Introduction
COUNTRY BOYS APPLY WITHIN!!! I love thick cocks. It's not about the length it's about the girth! I haven't revamped this profile in years. Lots has changed. There is still sooooo much that I want to try. Looking for threesomes, bbc's, bi, partiers and more. Cops and military men turn me on.. must be the uniform. Might as well be honest right. I am not currently interested in being with couples unless it's in a mmf type scenario. Please be healthy and mobile. Very important.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fukmesideways33's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: