Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fullback121212 41 / M
"Want me to bite your bum?!?!"
saint john, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2001

To view all of
fullback121212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fullback121212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,678,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
notaneasylay6
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
YankeefansinME
Maine, United States
naughty_kittten
New Brunswick, Canada
fireandice0073
New Brunswick, Canada
MaliJandro
Maine, United States
Cowrug
New Brunswick, Canada
WatchuzWatchU
New Brunswick, Canada
lea0770
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
fullback121212 41/M
saint john, New Brunswick , Canada
Horny AF
Introduction
Discretion is key. Looking for good conversations, I am a cunning linguist. Add me as a friend to know more! I am just looking. Can find me on IM. Interested in expanding my sexual horizons. Like dirty flirty talk. Am interested in woman or couples....not looking any guy on guy, but love the idea of giving a woman as much pleasure as possible. I like curves. I dont have a lot of kinks....but again am open to new things

My Ideal Person Loves being pleasured orally.
Adventurous and looking to try new things. Curves are very good. Someone that knows what they want

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dmb, great big sea, the hip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Just their sex appeal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fullback121212's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • saint john, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1979
Hometown: Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: