Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun0692010 68 / 43 / C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2010

To view all of
fun0692010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun0692010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Aargau, Switzerland
Georgia, United States
fun0692010 68/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
So many people on here that are fakes....don't contact us unless you are serious...tired of all the bull shit....With that said.... lets talk about my wife.... Very hot bi curious wife....looking for hot bi dominate lady or ladies....also looking for select males and couples.....that are serious....no pic traders or people who talk the game but never play.......Husband enjoys it all and is straight....any more questions ask us.............She likes huge cocks and that ass hit......and hard pounding

My Ideal Person Trustworthy , Discreet. Real, and takes care of their body.....and a little kinky.....Dominate woman who like to strap it on .. dominate men with a big package.....she likes them big....and more that one.....

View more of fun0692010's responses

  • 68/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 25, 1952 December 8, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D