Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun15401 48 / M
""
CONNELLSVILLE, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 8, 2011

To view all of
fun15401's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun15401's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,955,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wrenchuser
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Spiced46
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Lick_my_cunt_86
Pennsylvania, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
SugarrNspice4u
Pennsylvania, United States
PussyCatPurr0
Pennsylvania, United States
Lovedebbie2015
Pennsylvania, United States
Ericbridget17
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
fun15401 48/M
CONNELLSVILLE, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Nice looking white male just looking for some no strings attached fun. You must host and be local as I can not travel far. I meet 4 real not into stand ups or into games just looking for mutual fun. DDF & sane looking for the same. Instant messenger points at a minimum to chat. Please Im

My Ideal Person One that just wants Friends with benefits no strings attached

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
massive orgy mmf mmm fmf no limits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one certain celeb just as long as it's hot sex mm mmf
fmf mmm all good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun15401's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • CONNELLSVILLE, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: