Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun4bothsoon 62 / 57 / C
"Bedroom Glory Hole Renovations Completed"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
fun4bothsoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4bothsoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,188,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
fun4bothsoon 62/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Seeking mature Bull to help us enter, and enjoy, the cuckold lifestyle.
Introduction
We are an easy going couples, wanting to learn and explore different facets of the swinging lifestyle. We've primarily met with singles for 3-some and cuckold play. She's fun, a bit shy at first, enjoying passion, intimacy and lustful fun. He's bi bottom, enjoys the role of cuckold, and passionate play. Both clean and D & D free. Seeking singles and couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. We like fine dining, good wine and all the fun things that could lead from there...winking We seek clean, D & D free, humorous, maybe somewhat dominant or aggressive, knowing what you want. Your age or size not as important as a fun easy going attitude. Cleanliness and discretion is assured and expected. Let’s make this enjoyable so we’ll desire a repeat performance or maybe develop into more. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other

My Ideal Person Fun easy going and mature singles / couples who are looking for fun times. Please no hang ups or drama as we seeking fun and friendship.

Information
  • 62/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1958 October 31, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D