Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun4three7 78 / M
springfield, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2008

To view all of
fun4three7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4three7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,797,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ireland, Ireland
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
United States
Arkansas, United States
fun4three7 78/M
springfield, Illinois
Is there any real people out there that want to play and not look at pictures
Clean and discreet open mined with married couples some singles Like three way with couples vere open mined there Like sex giving and reciving Lets play

My Ideal Person Looking for Men women or couples for all kinds of sexual activities Not into water sports or pain

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haveing sex with a virgen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fun4three7's responses

  • 78 / male
  • springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 3, 1942
Hometown: Springfield, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: re-tired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: