Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun4usandu08 48 / 53 / C
"lookin for something new and fun"
Savoy, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2017

To view all of
fun4usandu08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4usandu08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,680,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drivenfource
Illinois, United States
666hotdog
Indiana, United States
needingu4me2
Illinois, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
youngguy61920
Illinois, United States
Mrgetaway79
Illinois, United States
Joseph663200200
Illinois, United States
uweenie
Illinois, United States
ILcouple2014
Illinois, United States
 
Status
fun4usandu08 48/C
Savoy, Illinois
Introduction
We are now gold members, so we can reply to e-mails. We are new to this and would like to find people that we can hangout with in and out of the bedroom. We are d&df and would like to keep it that way. We like to be outside and do things like hiking, camping, sitting around a fire with good company. We are new to this so would like to take it slow, so if you are just looking for another notch in your bed post we are not the couple for you. We hope to meet some great people hear that can show us the ropes. If you are interested in that kind of relationship hit us up.

My Ideal Person would take it slow, and help show us the ropes. Also people that can be descreet and not put what we do with others on blast.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fun4usandu08's responses

Information
  • 48/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savoy, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1971 January 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None