Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun4youandme01 57 / M
"Cannot read emails!!!"
Spring Branch, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4youandme01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexysims24
montego bay, Jamaica
sexyau14
Guatemala, Guatemala
Kittensoft69
Colorado, United States
bustamantesandra
Nuevo Leon, México
LUNA19721000
Antioquia, Colombia
mariaema
Antioquia, Colombia
CHISPA_0303
Distrito Federal, Mexico
negonego7878
Ile de France, France
sexyhun19
Arizona, United States
 
Status
fun4youandme01 57/M
Spring Branch, Texas
Introduction
I'm retired from the Military and work in law-enforcement. I travel quite a bit with my job so it's hard to maintain a relationship! It would be nice to have a young lady around my age who would be interested in doing anything outdoorsy, sitting on the front porch swing, dining out or just staying at home watching a movie! I do not keep a face pic on this profile for anonymity for my job but I would gladly share one with you! I prefer to meet in a public place where it makes it comfortable for both and where we can relax a little bit more. I'm looking for an intelligent woman with a good heart!

My Ideal Person A confident woman!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Spring Branch, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None