Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun69play3 56 / M
"love oral, toys"
Palmetto, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
fun69play3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun69play3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chillinman1234
Georgia, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
olemissreb65
Georgia, United States
nmoney65
North Carolina, United States
Ihost4u
Tennessee, United States
crissyxd
South Carolina, United States
9000go
Saskatchewan, Canada
Pounder78888
Georgia, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
 
Status
fun69play3 56/M
Palmetto, Georgia
Introduction
Sex, fun, satisfying enjoyment, what is your fantasy? one of mine is to have my hands tied to my ankles, a cock in my mouth, as i am being jacked off feverishly with baby oil

My Ideal Person Hi, I like to 69, jack, have naked fun, if you are kinky, that's cool as long as it feels good, I'm Ddf and clean. I am free most week nights. i would love to meet a mm or mf couple for some good fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fun69play3's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Palmetto, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 14, 1963
Hometown: Tucker, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: