Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun_2000 59 / M
"Looking to have a great time?"
Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2000

To view all of
fun_2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,568,026 Active Members!*
 
Status
fun_2000 59/M
Somerset West, Western Cape , South Africa
Introduction
I enjoy the out doors, nights in front of the fire and a good bottle of wine!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman explore the sensual side of life I have yet to discover. A good sense of humor is on top of the list. I am not looking to physically meet, just a joining of two or more minds.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The older folk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Many, Their aparent untouchable status

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fun_2000's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1961
Travels to: Johannesburg, South Africa
Hometown: Strand, Helderberg, South Africa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work my ass off!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses