Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun_cal_dude 54 / M
""
LA Area, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2002

To view all of
fun_cal_dude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_cal_dude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,800,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quitthis12
Arizona, United States
uberhaus
California, United States
TallSurfer69
California, United States
SeattleReignGuy
Washington, United States
CLASSYNOPEN
Arizona, United States
applevalleyman69
California, United States
daddoug
California, United States
lifestoshort95
California, United States
mexhot2273
California, United States
 
Status
fun_cal_dude 54/M
LA Area, California
Married guy wanting to bottom/suck!
Introduction
Not gold right now, so G m a i l me at funcaldude Lompoc end of January 2020, can host in hotel ---------- Hope to setup some local fun! Horny married bottom guy, just wants some fun on the road! contact me back as noted above ---------- No judgement zone here, we are all here for one reason or another! ---------- Horny married guy, but looking for some fun on the side, love to please! .......... Love oral, anal, and anything and everything. Very passionate, very hands on, love lots of kissing, very orally fixated too (I just love to lick and lick!) I have a VERY flexible schedule, can meet anytime, morning, noon, or night, how about a breakfast snack for both of us :) how about some afternoon delight :) I can travel quite a distance from Orange County to Inland Empire, Antelope Valley, San Fernando Valley,

Information
  • 54 / male
  • LA Area, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: