Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun_guypf 47 / M
"In need of some fun and sexual adventure. Looking for a partner in crime to take trips and sexual fun together!! Also looking for fun couples..."
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2015

To view all of
fun_guypf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_guypf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,044,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mcputa
California, United States
crazysexkitten30
Georgia, United States
tiofodedor
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fantasy4youu
Missouri, United States
lookintwoplaynow
South Carolina, United States
beachlovers6569
South Carolina, United States
reynoldsswings
Louisiana, United States
Blackownme
Georgia, United States
Kinkycpl3533
Georgia, United States
 
Status
fun_guypf 47/M
Savannah, Georgia
Looking for some daytime fun....
Introduction
Hello everyone, I am here to have some good discreet sexual fun with a woman or couple to explore sexual pleasures for everyone involved. I think that I am very open minded about fun and looking to see what my limits are. I would love to find that woman or women and couples who are interested in a black nice looking guy who is very respectful and discreet about fun and pleasure with good people who are not afraid to have some fun. I am also disease free andplan to stay that way. I am not into pain nor the urinating stuff like that, but up for mostly everything else, and I say mostly not all.....lol If you're interested, I hope to hear from you soon. .....

My Ideal Person Person or people that is open to having fun exploring sexual pleasures..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fun_guypf's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1974
Hometown: savannah, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: