Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fun_three_times 65 / M
"Gay Male Couple - We both enjoy good clean fun, with some humor. Willing to experiment with bi male"
St Peter Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 7, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun_three_times's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,981,707 Active Members!*
fun_three_times 65/M
St Peter Beach, Florida
Honest up front, clean, and looking for open minded single bi/gay males to be with on a consistent base. We could start as NSA, develop into FWB. Must be confident and secure and non-judgemental as we. We LOVE to have sex, good times, enjoyment and adventure. If we write you, it isn't because we need you. It will be because we are interested in you. Healthy, very discreet gay MALE COUPLE in mid to late 60's looking to find a man to be a third. Safe sane clean d/free and very discrete - Available days or evenings -

My Ideal Person A guy that knows what he wants. Sexually confident and comfortable in your own skin. great kisser.... enjoy being touched all over - especailly where nne else ever pays attention to you .... Bi married guys (single bi/gay guys) Enjoys sucking, kissing, cuddling, lots of body contact, slow hot foreplay, porno, toys safe always - enjoy being your self - your who you are and we aren't here to change you - explore alittle - enjoy found other ways to enjoy yourself sexually - very very discrete meetings -

Check out my other profiles:
  • 65 / male
  • St Peter Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 22, 1955
Travels to: Redington Beach, Florida, United States
Hometown: kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: