Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funandsexyguy58 62 / M
""
Ambler, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2013

To view all of
funandsexyguy58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funandsexyguy58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,434,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DynamicDuo_06
Florida, United States
Cocks4Me2
California, United States
TightPussy4m
Florida, United States
Sam75201819
New York, United States
Fuckmenow6769
West Virginia, United States
BayArea_Amber
California, United States
bigsexydiva
Indiana, United States
prettygirltits
New York, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
funandsexyguy58 62/M
Ambler, Pennsylvania
jerking for points to stay on here
Introduction
I am on here to meet like minded women or couples that enjoy satisfying each other. Love oral and 69, making women orgasm multiple times. I work out 5-6 times per week, and get turned on by training my female .

My Ideal Person I need it everyday and I love everything oral, kissing, caressing, making a woman orgasm hard. When we aren't having incredible sex, I still love to lay around naked cuddling skin to skin.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone for the first time at a mall, and then shopping
in Victoria Secret with her. While she is trying things
on, I manage to sneak back into her dressing room and we have
sex for the first time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah - just another person (usually with a lot of makeup)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funandsexyguy58's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ambler, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: