Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funcpl2meetburbs 39 / 36 / C
"Young couple in the chi burbs for fun!"
Bloomingdale, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2009

To view all of
funcpl2meetburbs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl2meetburbs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,699,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
funcpl2meetburbs 39/C
Bloomingdale, Illinois
We are looking for a woman or select couples to join us for some fun! We are married and love the proverbial unicorn and couples we are comfortable with for full swap. I am short and curvaceous and he is tall dark and handsome! He is also incredibly fun and caring....along with great in bed! We would prefer local women and will respond to everyone we can to see if its a fit! Very serious here! He has another profile on here with my permission and can play alone as well. I prefer only to play as a couple but am very bi as well and love for a woman to join us!

My Ideal Person our ideal woman or couple is 18-60 but exceptions can be made if there is a connection. Be fun, relaxed, and ready!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funcpl2meetburbs's responses

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomingdale, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 1, 1981 July 1, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B