Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funcpl41more2 45 / 44 / C
"Any interesting ladies out there?"
SE MN, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 30, 2018

To view all of
funcpl41more2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl41more2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,722,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Momsout2536
Minnesota, United States
MinnesotaGal2
Minnesota, United States
Newbieforyou6979
Minnesota, United States
Cumwhore4u2c
Minnesota, United States
JodiBoo
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
funcpl41more2 45/C
SE MN, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a happily married confident couple. We aren't looking to "fix" anything, but rather just looking for a normal, drama free, real woman to hang out and chat and hopefully meet up over a cocktail and see where it goes from there. Nothing is sexier than a woman who can hold a conversation and be confident in her own right. We prefer HWP and are looking for quality over quantity. We are not wanting propositions on wanting to "fuck tonight" or guys wanting to join in. You need to have a filled out profile and real pictures. No posers! We are professional and discreet. We had someone hijack our profile and pretend to be us invading our friends list and talking to people without our consent. How or why someone would do that is beyond us, but it happened so please be respectful and honest. We are not looking for couples at this time or single men. Men will be ignored. Ladies, that being said, you never know until you say hello, so please, don't be afraid. ;)

My Ideal Person A beautiful woman inside and out looking to explore with a like minded couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funcpl41more2's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SE MN, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1974 February 5, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses