Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funcpl5670 46 / 39 / C
"Looking to hook up with straight, bigals, open minded/ bi guys couples ooking for similar interests."
MURRIETA, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funcpl5670's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcpl5670's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Watergod6969
California, United States
partiefungurl75
Indiana, United States
biguy4cpl29
California, United States
joe123567890
South Carolina, United States
yesitwill
Indiana, United States
Jmaximum002
Ohio, United States
SDcoastalCpl
California, United States
jbow390
Texas, United States
desert85couple
California, United States
 
Status
funcpl5670 46/C
MURRIETA, California
Are there any bi vers or bottom older guys out there that aren't creepy, dominant or aggressive? Creepy and kinky are definitely different.
Introduction
We are looking for late night fun! Very kinky secure couple that is looking for that right person to join us. Love the chase of things and the heated passion it builds up to. Love to chat and trade pics also. Fun energetic couple that likes to hang out with drinks and great company..Looking for straight gals, bi males or couples with similar interests.. Very laid back and like to have a connection with possible a long term thing. New to the state, hurry and snatch us up lol.

My Ideal Person Ask us...

Information
  • 46/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • MURRIETA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1976 April 6, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either