Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
fundesicpl 40 / 40 / C
"Mature married couple seeking fun with couples and males..."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
fundesicpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fundesicpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,473,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onlyfun8988
Andhra Pradesh, India
simranimran3
Maharashtra, India
rahul1981sg
Singapore, Tamil Nadu
bourne000
Karnataka, India
hottycouple222
Manchester, United Kingdom
womaniser10000
Maharashtra, India
mastanamannu
Madhya Pradesh, India
kinkyslaveguy
Maharashtra, India
crafted4fantasie
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
fundesicpl 40/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I LUV TO WATCH my wife wear slutty clothes in front of guys. Anyone can contact us to discuss further, DO NOT BE RUDE! All couples are welcome to contact us..send pix of u to prove you are a couple. So, if you are a male interested in seeing my wife dressed as a slut..send 5 clear pix of ur face..if not, do not contact us. WE only meet after u send PIX .. AND after chatting for awhile, to know you are the right per. If you cannot comply with the above criteria, do not respond.

My Ideal Person Down to Earth.

Educated.

No fakes and boasters.

People who are really into the adult lifestyle.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fundesicpl's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1980 November 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses