Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funflower3224 35 / F
"Fun female seeking fun people......"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
funflower3224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funflower3224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,668,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AugieMarch21
New York, United States
klcc_07
Ontario, Canada
PandK2011
Pennsylvania, United States
LOSTFORYOU2
Georgia, United States
firecouplefun
New Jersey, United States
ReebieGirl
New Jersey, United States
aussiefun2010
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ohwego
Maryland, United States
Freedom4u269
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
funflower3224 35/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Fun friendly educated female seeking like minded adults for fun and friendship. I'm a PA native, live on the outskirts of philly. I'd like to think I'm mildy attractive, I love going out for drinks, dinner, dancing, anything fun really. And I love to travel. I'm bisexual and lifestyle experienced. I'm open to meeting couples, women and men, its all about attraction and chemistry to me. Number one rule is respect me. Be a good per, mind your manners and we'll have a great time. I'm open to one time encounters but love making friends to.

My Ideal Person Fun people, I kind of eluded to this already lol. I'm on a site like this, you should have an idea of what I'm looking for

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funflower3224's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Classified ll
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: