Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funfun2005 40 / M
"Lets Get Naked!!"
around, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funfun2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfun2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,653,448 Active Members!*
 
Status
funfun2005 40/M
around, North Carolina
kik funfun2005
Introduction
I’m looking for someone who knows how to have a good time. I’m a confident, intelligent, mature, independent, and sexual man. I am a man who will be straight with you and I’d like the same in return. Trust is built with honesty. If I can’t trust the girl I’m with to take her birth control or get screened for AIDS I can’t truly begin to enjoy myself during sex. Sex starts in the mind. Fear must be eliminated.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: I’m looking for a hot sex toy,

Age isnt an issue; all you have to be is sexy. If this is you hope to hear from you soon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

View more of funfun2005's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • around, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: i have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: