Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funfun4three 54 / 50 / C
"looking for good times with good people !"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2017

To view all of
funfun4three's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfun4three's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,959,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
csPlaying
Ontario, Canada
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
artistic_couple9
New York, United States
2008fun4all
Ontario, Canada
krazyandfun
Ontario, Canada
holliandmike
Quebec, Canada
HotTongueGuy4U
Illinois, United States
buttercup21000
Ontario, Canada
panchoetmango
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
funfun4three 54/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple interested in finding fun open clean and discreet couples / single female , soft swap to start ,my hot sexy Girl is also in to giving and receiving pleasure from a like minded female, allowing the Men to watch and participate if everyone is comfortable in the rite setting . We are both clean ,fun outgoing and consider ourselves normal ! We can carry a conversation with anyone, Not into bed hopping ,There will never be any pressure !. We would like to chat and meet up for a couple drinks before? Maybe develop a good FWB? Allowing us to get to know you a bit first helps and vise versa, .Thx. NO Single Men, No Fakes.

My Ideal Person Real , normal ! Easygoing ,fun ,social ,well groomed ,open, couple or single lady . No drama

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome GFF

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funfun4three's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1966 December 16, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None