Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funglwcpl10 57 / 56 / C
"looking for sexy chat and take it from there"
glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
funglwcpl10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funglwcpl10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,702,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abcfantasy
Online NOW!
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
trouble1006
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
amarila2019
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
kenlin
Cumbria, United Kingdom
simplepleasuref3
Virginia, United States
SonnyandCher8487
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Xcoupl37
Centre, France
2xmanscouple
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
funglwcpl10 57/C
glasgow, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for sexy chat to begin with then see what happens from there . Fem interested in exploring her feminine side

My Ideal Person looking for any honest reliable female

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funglwcpl10's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1965 May 10, 1966
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineer local government
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None