Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funguy0829 62 / M
"Looking to experience as many thing as possible"
Sidney, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
funguy0829's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy0829's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,426,259 Active Members!*
 
Status
funguy0829 62/M
Sidney, Ohio
Moving to Ga thank all of the great friends I have meet on here
Introduction
looking to enjoy life and see whats out there.I'm a very honest and friendly per,good looking and in fairly good shape.Like to meet someone to enjoy life with. Love making the person am with feel special and enjoy the time we have together fun.More into pleasing than being pleased i'm very oral ,kissing, hugging,lots of foreplay bisexual .I'm very clean and safe asking you be too.

My Ideal Person Like woman .men .couples looking for a fun time's .Not looking for a LTR right now. LIke playing with woman,men, couples that like to have a fun time! Few drinks see where it goes from there. Looking for safe clean fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
enjoy 3 sum or more sum!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funguy0829's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Sidney, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: