Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funhottcpl15 36 / 36 / C
"individuals using this site and/or any of its associated sites or affiliate sites for studies, profit, peral use, peral gain, projects and/or peral use or for any rea whatsoever- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile picture(s), broadcast image(s) and/or recording(s) and/or video(s) in any form - past, current and/or future. If you have done so or plan to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We will prosecute to the fullest extent of the law! NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!! We are a married couple... Just looking for fun and to watch each other be pleased!!"
Fenton, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
funhottcpl15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funhottcpl15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,898,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
funhottcpl15 36/C
Fenton, Missouri
She’s not playing for just a minute due to a complicated pregnancy. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause you. Male plays
We are very fun, safe, and happy! That being said, we are not looking for much drama. We are clean, disease free, and very sexual.

My Ideal Person Honest

  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1986 June 6, 1986
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: stay at home dad Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None