Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funin83330_2 50 / M
"Hey trying this again. Standard Member. Gift me points if you would like to chat. Very friendly, safe guy here."
Gooding, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 30, 2011

To view all of
funin83330_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funin83330_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,341,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BuxomNatural
Idaho, United States
kuuipo1969731
Idaho, United States
spudstud99
Idaho, United States
SoloCalla24
Idaho, United States
fireperson4
Idaho, United States
Okitua
Idaho, United States
Rosielee022
Idaho, United States
Justus123454
Idaho, United States
funrusinid
Idaho, United States
 
Status
funin83330_2 50/M
Gooding, Idaho
Add me as a friend!
Introduction
So my second attempt at a profile. Just looking for someone to have fun with, minus the drama. Just a standard member so if you have the urge to wink at me, drop me a quick email so we can connect. Cant answer IMs!

My Ideal Person Someone adventurous, discreet, and who likes to try new things and have fun!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Gooding, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 16, 1973
Travels to: Kennewick, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Agriculture
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: