Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funindecorah 44 / 37 / C
"We are looking for some fun this weekend anyone interested!!!"
Decorah, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
funindecorah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funindecorah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lima_bean_84
Wisconsin, United States
missandp4fun
Iowa, United States
fp2180
Iowa, United States
All4him69
Wisconsin, United States
zed956
Wisconsin, United States
VegasGumby310
Iowa, United States
realstamina6969
Iowa, United States
max_steel56560
Minnesota, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
funindecorah 44/C
Decorah, Iowa
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple looking explore our sex desires more. We are D/D free and want to stay that way. We are willing to meet and if there is an attraction then see where things go. If nothing happens then hope we can just be friends.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, females and males under the age of 55 her preference. If you are a male older then 55 you can message us but it is up to the female half if she responds or not. If you do not have pictures we will not respond to your messages.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of funindecorah's responses

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decorah, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1978 January 29, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: laborer secretary
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say