Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funinnude 51 / 55 / C
"Looking for new friends for naked fun!"
South Shore, L. I., New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2005

To view all of
funinnude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinnude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,741,383 Active Members!*
 
Status
funinnude 51/C
South Shore, L. I., New York
Introduction
WE ARE STANDARD MEMBERS HERE ON AFF. WE CANNOT READ EMAILS. IF YOU SEE US ON IM, SAY HELLO. DO NOT SEND US EMAILS. Happily married couple looking for other couples and ladies seeking adult fun and pleasure. We like watching other couples have sex and LOVE being watched while we have sex. We enjoy same room, same room same bed, girl/girl play, soft swap and when the mood hits us, full swap with the right couple. Since we are not paying members, emails cannot be read or replied to. If you send us an email it means you did not read our profile. Try to catch on IM until we decide this site is worth it for us to pay. We are paying members to another site using the same profile name.

My Ideal Person Uninhibited men and women who enjoy being naked in front of others and love sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funinnude's responses

Information
  • 51/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Shore, L. I., New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 July 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say