Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funinrichmond69 48 / 42 / C
"Fun Couple wanting playmates"
Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
funinrichmond69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinrichmond69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,753,951 Active Members!*
 
Status
funinrichmond69 48/C
Chesterfield, Virginia
Back on after a while off....anyone want to chat?
Introduction
We are an attractive, young, professional couple in Richmond, looking for an attractive, down to earth girl or couple to hang out with us. She is bi. We just want to venture out and add to the sexual experience. We know how to please each other very well, and would love to have others join the fun. NO SINGLE MEN, WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Fun-loving, energetic girls/couples looking for a fun way to spend an evening. We'd also like to make regular friends. It's great when they are in shape and active. Again, we have no interest in single men.

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1974 November 7, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either