Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funinscottsdale 67 / M
"Generous man looking for fun times with a FWB"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
funinscottsdale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinscottsdale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,165,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_RUfun4U
South Carolina, United States
rm_crazzzy071
Arizona, United States
LakebredBeauty
Alaska, United States
FLmidnightangel
Florida, United States
rm_dktoddy13
Arizona, United States
rm_warmfuzzies7
Arizona, United States
rm_azcutie53
Arizona, United States
rm_Jinney1336
Arizona, United States
rm_Satiate_Me3
Florida, United States
 
Status
funinscottsdale 67/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Looking for love and sex in all the right places.
Introduction
Looking for a new FWB: I just got my original user name back from adultfriendfinder.com. Somehow, my user name got corrupted but adultfriendfinder fixed the problem. I missed my original user name, funinscottsdale, after all I am fun and live in Scottsdale. I’m really a generous, easy going, drama free, fun, adventurous, sensual guy (who happens to love sex with the right woman). I’m looking for a new friend with benefits (FWB). More than that, I'm looking for fun, intimate times with the right woman. Good friends are the important thing. Good friends come first. After getting to know you, let me tell you what I like to do. •I love sucking on your beautiful nipples and breasts. I’ll do it first to warm you up and relax you. •I love oral sex. I’m told that I am a great pussy eater by my previous girlfriend. I’ll be glad to show you. I will make you cum. I’m an excellent pussy eater. •Not required but I love to shave your pussy. I used to always shave my previous girlfriend’s pussy and then I would eat her smooth beautiful pussy. I’ll cum over and shave your pussy anytime you need it. OK that’s a kinky thing about me, I like to be up close and peral with your pussy. I’m an excellent pussy shaver. •I love long sensual and relaxed foreplay. I’ll touch you and kiss you all over. You shouldn’t rush sex. No “wam bam thank you Mam” from me. •I have a big thick dick for you after we get done with foreplay and I know how to use it. I’m told on this website is that thick is better than long for pleasing women. See my profile photos (if you can’t get on my adultfrindfinder profile email me here and I’ll send you the photos). No “wam bam thank you Mam” here also. Sex feels so good so why rush it. •Along with friends and good sex, I love good food, good movies, good friends, good trips, good fun, and other normal stuff. I like to enjoy life. I’m just a normal horny guy. •I’m old enough to know how to treat a woman (I mean experienced enough to know how to treat a woman). •Another kink for me, I like to go to ShangriLa Resort north of Phoenix or Mira Vista Resort near Tuc to get a nice all over tan. Check them out on the Internet. Both are nude resorts. To be honest, running around nude outside and seeing all the other nude women turns me on. Not required but I’d love to take you to either one, I think you would enjoy the sexy fun. Besides you would get a great all over tan. I’m getting hornier by the minute talking about this. If you are interested in getting together, email me here and we will figure out the best way to meet. Thank you for listening, Steve [funinscottsdale] btw, did you know that a NEW SCIENTIFIC STUDY PROVES THAT 90% OF WOMEN prefer a big thick dick to a long dick - and I have a big thick dick just for you - see my photos. It's a proven scientific fact that width beats out length for female satisfaction. Do your own search on the web - it's published in the scientific journal BMC Women's Health. Just search width and penis. After you get done with that, just email me and let's get together so I can prove to you how much more satisfying is a big, thick dick than your average guy with a pencil dick. I want to wine you, dine you, and then 69 You!, I LOVE eating pussy, I WILL satisfy your every need.

My Ideal Person A good friend with intimate privileges. An woman who is adventurous, intelligent, open-minded, fun, sexy, loves to travel and experience new things. Intelligent women turn me on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors (break on thru to the OTHER side), The Eagles (standin on a corner in Winslow Arizona)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Spending hours in a warm Jacuzzi overlooking the Rocky
Mountains with a lovely woman who is my best friend, drinking
Dom Perignon, cuddling and playing with each other for
hours, shaving each other (it really works well in the warm
water and it's lots of fun), and engaging in every sex
act that is pleasurable to each other. <br><br>
BTW, this is no fantasy, I just did this again last month
in Steamboat Springs, Colorado. Also, we went to Strawberry
Hot Springs outside of Steamboat, clothing optional at
night, lots of underwater fun in the warm water under the
Colorado stars. Cum with me to Colorado and we will do it
together! <br><br>
Next sexual fantacy, making passionate love on a warm Caribbean
beach just after the sun went down so there is only the soft
light of twilight. <br><br>
Next sexual fantacy, making love to your lovers friend
with your lover participating in the fun - the ideal threesome!
<br><br>
btw, The above are not just fantasies, I've done all
three before and we will do all three when we get together
but YOU need to give me a new fantasy and I'll make your
fantasy come true together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, If it feels good, let's do it!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities, I prefer real women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funinscottsdale's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: