Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funinstmarys 44 / M
"Picture Perfect (dad) Bod."
Saint Marys, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
funinstmarys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinstmarys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,472,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baileystmarys
Pennsylvania, United States
HotWifewants3sm2
Pennsylvania, United States
Hellothere19773
Pennsylvania, United States
Byycx
Pennsylvania, United States
Experimenting814
Pennsylvania, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
rm_skidoo3
New York, United States
Pepper53180
Pennsylvania, United States
Honeypot6945
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
funinstmarys 44/M
Saint Marys, Pennsylvania
Id be okay if you mistake my face for a chair.
Introduction
So many guys on here pretending to be couples, and so many "wife doesn't play anymore couples profiles. Do all of us genuine guys a favor, and stop. I am 6'1. 240lbs with a beard and a rocking dad bod. What I lack in a 6 pack and muscular arms, I make up for with A+ oral skills, A+ massage skills, A+ thick cock, and a solid B- in stamina. I am a pleasure dom. I always put my partners needs ahead of my own. Making a woman cum over and over again, soaking the sheets is the best feeling in the world. I can meet any weekday. Mornings and early afternoons are the best. I can get us a room to have some fun in too! I have a lot more pics that I will share.

My Ideal Person I am looking for single or married women, and MF couples.

I've had the honor of being the 2nd guy for a few different couples. I know what it takes for a good experience, and if you aren't experienced, we can talk about some things that are fun that I have been lucky enough to do in the past.

I'm straight, but what happens in a devils 3way, stays in the devils 3way. I like to think that I am there for the couples pleasure, so what ever fantasy or ideas you guys want to do, I am open to a lot of things.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Saint Marys, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English