Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funinthewoods08 53 / 52 / C
"hello there!"
Keene, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2008

To view all of
funinthewoods08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinthewoods08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,020,785 Active Members!*
 
Status
funinthewoods08 53/C
Keene, New Hampshire
just want to love everyone
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN!!! We have been doing this off and on for a number of years. Our most fun has been had when we meet at a restaurant, get comfortable, then go back to a house and play strip poker or whatever else cums to mind. We are a quiet couple, (a little shy until we get to know you, him more than her.) Small house parties can be alot of fun also! BTW NO SINGLE MEN

My Ideal Person Polite, civil, respectful people, someone who will not intrupt us when one of us is speaking, that kinda people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, If Ya'll can think of somewhere else we have proably
been there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funinthewoods08's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1968 March 4, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say