Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funinwaterville 65 / M
"Couple looking for fun"
Waterville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2009

To view all of
funinwaterville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funinwaterville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,736,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
keester44
New York, United States
hardmale1111
New York, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
aipboy
New York, United States
rm_giusleo
Lazio, Italy
Lavfrd
New York, United States
mattingly22
Pennsylvania, United States
mrharley0690
New York, United States
rm_ford555a
New York, United States
 
Status
funinwaterville 65/M
Waterville, New York
I`m horny and looking to suck some cock. Who wants to get off now ?
Introduction
We are a couple looking for some fun new friends. He is bi, and she is curious so together we're bi-curious ;) ;) We have an open relationship, and between us we are into many things.

My Ideal Person Looking for very open minded people willing to try new things and have a fun time doing it.
Right now we are having a LOT of fun experimenting, and building our list of likes and dislikes. He loves going down on both women and men and he's very good at it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funinwaterville's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Waterville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: