Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funisgreat2008 53 / 52 / C
"We have a rare free weekend. A great time to spend time with old friends or to make new ones !!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2008

To view all of
funisgreat2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funisgreat2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,616,433 Active Members!*
funisgreat2008 53/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
We are free on Saturday night and pondering our options. If you want to add one please do.
If you are looking for friendship, fun and excitement let us know. We are a fit, tanned, extremely openminded and athletic professional couple looking for an equally fun and attractive couple or female to spend time with. Finding our kindred spirits would be awesome. We are both in great shape, lead healthy lifestyles, work out regularly, enjoy pretty much anything outdoors and are easy to spend time with. We have experienced couples clubs and spent a week at Hedonism meeting some great people and having some wonderful experiences. If this interests you let us know and we can go from there. We do have to draw the line at smoking, that is a definite deal breaker. To the single guys, we will find you if we are interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of funisgreat2008's responses

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 29, 1967 August 28, 1968
Travels to: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B