Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funkle7 30 / F
"Artist looking for fun, IM STANDARD, so tps to chat please!"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
funkle7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funkle7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fireman5050
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
openandpolite
Ohio, United States
zobryhard
Ohio, United States
stylesfuriuos
California, United States
Cincikinkyfunguy
Ohio, United States
IsoPassionCO
Colorado, United States
sleether1921
Ohio, United States
Muncieman124
Indiana, United States
MilerB
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funkle7 30/F
Dayton, Ohio
IM STANDARD, so send tps to chat please! Love to have fun, hot chats ;) will share more photos for tips too ;)
Introduction
I am a workaholic designer/artist, who is trying to make time for some fun in my life. A lot of the time, I really only have time for some mutually fun and stimulating chats, but I occasionally make time for those to turn into meeting ;) I like people who are highly intelligent, express themselves well, practical, fun, laid-back, sexy, confident, and understanding. If you want to chat, send pts please! I need them to talk. I love to have hot dirty chats, so I hope to talk with you soon!

My Ideal Person intelligent, confident, experienced sexually, creative, funny, relaxed.

I like a partner who likes to take control a little, who loves dirty talk and moaning, who will be okay with me being shy at first, and likes a woman who is bigger and has lots of curves

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Arctic Monkeys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funkle7's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist/Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: