Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funkymonkeys1974 47 / 48 / C
"lookin for fun"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2008

To view all of
funkymonkeys1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funkymonkeys1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,086,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dimples607
Texas, United States
rm_ourwildside2
Texas, United States
cracker6681
Texas, United States
rm_ltldevil2
Texas, United States
MnM2544
Texas, United States
curiouscpl620824
Texas, United States
 
Status
funkymonkeys1974 47/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
WE just started getting into this. He is 5'9 165 attractive and str8. She is bi, 5'4 (depending on the heals she has on)a sweet ass and a nice set of 38 d's, a few extra lbs but a far cry from a bbw. We are not prudes but we don't want to jump into bed with anyone and everyone, but we will with the right friends. We are tired of the game playing and constant emailing its just going nowhere. We are both full swap and don't play alone. If your girl isn't bi its not a deal breaker but your missing out on a great tongue. We do have s at home so planing is the key.

My Ideal Person Ideally we'd like to meet someone around our age and location and if we click would like to have a relationship in & out of the bedroom. We are looking for same room full swap with a couple. What we are not looking for are single men (unless you can find another chick). Please be HWP or real close to it, discreet and d&d free (420 ok) Really we are down for just about anything as long as its not too crazy or fucked up. If you think you can hang drop us a e-mail. We'll have a drink and see where it goes.

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1974 January 24, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D