Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funloving71506 47 / 45 / C
"Day time friends and night time lovers,Any institutions using this site or any of its associ"
defiance, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2008

To view all of
funloving71506's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funloving71506's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,370,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harleybabe16
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
myharleighgirl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Silentius1000
Michigan, United States
sckat5
Ontario, Canada
Wewanttoplay269
Maine, United States
ALJ6969
Illinois, United States
ndforties
North Dakota, United States
Saml85151
Kentucky, United States
DTSA4FUN
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funloving71506 47/C
defiance, Ohio
Looking for females and couples to play with.
Introduction
We are an easy going couple that enjoy a wide variety of activities, we would love to get to know you and see where things lead. We are looking for females and couples at this time. Thank you for the interest fellas but not right now.

My Ideal Person We are looking for real adults that are fun and discreet.....let's get together and have some FUN!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
we are very diverse in our musical tastes and there is probably
something to soothe everyone in it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funloving71506's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • defiance, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1972 February 2, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: truck driver I work outside the home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses