Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funmarriedcpl12 52 / 47 / C
"Fun married couple looking to add a little spice."
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funmarriedcpl12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funmarriedcpl12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,017,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coppermaizz
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Southarkcple
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
girlfun807
Florida, United States
Caligirlkinky
Missouri, United States
EnjoyLakeLife
Missouri, United States
BMG3387
Arkansas, United States
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
Moonrocks2020
Oklahoma, United States
RandN4more
Missouri, United States
 
Status
funmarriedcpl12 52/C
Rogers, Arkansas
Introduction
Happily married couple that is curious about new experiences. OU is beautiful and former college cheerleader. She is very outgoing and fun to be around. She is a very sexual per that just now realized she is bi and is wanting to meet other similar females and couples to have new encounters with. KU has never met a stranger and enjoys meeting new people. He is a former college athlete. Very easy going and just loves to have fun.

My Ideal Person Friendly people that are outgoing and drama free. Have met some great people so far and looking forward to meeting more. Want a couple similar to us to help teach us or just to learn it all as we do. A hot couple to seduce her is always fun as well.

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1969 September 12, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Education Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None