Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funntime53 60 / M
Medford, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2017

To view all of
funntime53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funntime53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,546,674 Active Members!*
funntime53 60/M
Medford, Oregon
Keep it Funn and make new friends. I am single. I am discreet, I am straight, I don't use drugs, I do have a kinky side, I am average in size (cock), I am 5'11" and have an average body for a mid-50’s man, I am not a swinger but I am interested and it may be funn to try with the right couple. I have blonde hair, blue/grey eyes, and a mustache and trimmed beard.

My Ideal Person I prefer close to my age - mid forty’s to fifty’s. I like intelligent, active, and a cuddly woman who is not afraid of her body and her sexuality nor afraid to touch herself and loves to be touched.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two or three men spending hours taking turns pleasing one
woman and using her in the process.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of funntime53's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: