Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funnyguy4yu 45 / M
"Are you fun?"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2017

To view all of
funnyguy4yu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funnyguy4yu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,163,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
District of Columbia, United States
Alabama, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Maine, United States
funnyguy4yu 45/M
Ashburn, Virginia
Hi, white male Height: 6'0 Weight: 175 Athletic, medium, muscular build, Dark brown hair, curly and wavy on top and short on the sides Brown eyes Perality: Confident and cool; very easy going, and I am definitely a smart ass. I have kinda of a dry, a sarcastic attitude. working professional Talk to you soon, let me know?

My Ideal Person 1. I would like to find a great FWB, who is fun, normal, sane, and serious about meeting.

2. I am also interested in attractive, in-shape couples looking for a third, and paying all the attention to her. If size matters, I am 8” and thick. Never had a disappointed customer.

2019 Update: now vasectomy safe for anyone interested in those types of scenarios.

Only interested in people only in the DC metro area, or those traveling here and visiting. NOTE: DO NOT contact me if you are asking me to send you online gas money, gift cards, etc. I don’t have time for this scam, and will make sure you are removed from the site.

  • 45 / male
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: