Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funone42m 46 / M
"Here for fun! Women and Couples please IM me!"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
funone42m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funone42m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,657 Active Members!*
funone42m 46/M
Charleston, South Carolina
Hey people, women,couples IM me for chat! Have a great day!
Just here to have fun and chat with women that love sex! On cam sometimes, catch me if you can! Love to play on cam! Just a heads up, im not into guys! Let see how many of you read this.

My Ideal Person Sexy, hot, interesting, kinky anything else? =).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tooooo many to list!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It would be hard to tell!A fantasy for me usually follows
the person I am with at that time.Every personality is different.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many celebrities, too many to list!It would be soooo long
you would get tired of reading this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funone42m's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wholesale Importer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: