Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funsexyman74 49 / M
"Ready to move past the everyday and right into the exceptional!"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
funsexyman74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funsexyman74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,484,819 Active Members!*
 
Status
funsexyman74 49/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Who is hot tonight?
Introduction
I am a fun man, who loves to party all night or just kick back and watch the game or a movie. I have a very positive attitude and can make a per smile in any situation. I live my life to smile every chance I get. I have a and he is my life, and EVERYTHING else comes a distant second to him. He is my world!!! I am one of the most reliable people I know, and once you are in my heart, you can count on me for ANYTHNG!! I am fairly intelligent and witty with a nice balance of sarcasm (how can you not be in this world...lol). I have a kind heart and a dirty, nasty mind, quite the combination if I do say so myself. There is not much I haven't tried and even less that I wouldn't be willing to try. I am responsible and hardworking, and there is not much I can't do if I put my mind to it. Single again and ready...for you?

My Ideal Person I want to find someone to hang out with and spend time with. I was married for 13 years of my life and I'm not looking to go back there soon...however, someday hopefully. I just want to have fun and bring the fun to everyone I'm around. I love brown eyes, but there is no one trait that I just "have to have". I would like someone who is somewhat active, as I like to get out, work in the yard, play with my boy, run around all day shopping, or just stay home and clean house. I have been called a busy body by more than one person She must understand that I will do anything for someone I care about, however my son will always come first. You know the old saying "Children are our future" and he is mine. I would like her to be able to hold a intelligent conversation and on the other hand, just be plain silly sometimes. I guess I want it all, but I know I'm worth it. I don't mind seeing pictures of a sexy body, but I'd rather see a picture of your smile. A smile is the sexiest thing a woman can put on and confidence is the hottest thing a woman can wear.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funsexyman74's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1974
Travels to: Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Hometown: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: