Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funtimecouple707 53 / 46 / C
"Looking for friends and playmates"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2016

To view all of
funtimecouple707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimecouple707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HILTON196
Louisiana, United States
goodtimegoodguy
Louisiana, United States
Brguy4fun225
Louisiana, United States
lacombehost69
Mississippi, United States
john_means2014
Louisiana, United States
lovestolick612
Ohio, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Kilgorecpl48
Texas, United States
 
Status
funtimecouple707 53/C
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a couple with limited experience but have enjoyed playing with others before. Looking to find friends to hang out with and chat, if we click then we might play. We find smart and funny people to be intriguing and attractive, we do not believe looks are everything but we must find attraction in either mind, body or spirit. Not looking to ring up numbers but to find quality friends and playmates. We only play together, so please do not ask. Wife would love to experience DP (anal/vaginal) for the first time, so must be comfortable with male contact. We are an open and fun couple that loves each other completely and life to the fullest. We have ren, so we are not able to meet at the drop of the hat. Lets have fun getting to know one another and maybe have a dinner date or two to see what comes up.

My Ideal Person A man, woman or couple who are open, funny and exciting to be share new experiences. Someone who will find us attractive and entertaining for who we are as people. You must not be hung up on labels and excited by new adventures and life. We are foodies and anyone who loves to find new and local food and spirits is a sure winner.

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1970 June 28, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses