Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funtimes20312 33 / M
"Curious and want to try new things."
Bridgend, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2020

To view all of
funtimes20312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimes20312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tryandhavesome
Online NOW!
Bristol, United Kingdom
AnalAngelAmy
Bristol, United Kingdom
scatnat82
Cardiff, United Kingdom
NotADisneyPrince
Alberta, Canada
Bunnygirl100
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Hannnxh99
Kent, United Kingdom
hornymilfs75
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Anaughtywife
Sussex, United Kingdom
SkiBlows
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
funtimes20312 33/M
Bridgend, Glamorgan , United Kingdom
Introduction
Back again after some time away. Looking to experiment and try new things. Tried some rope work and light bondage but looking to really explore now and have lots of fun. I adore oral sex, both giving and receiving! Outside the bedroom I like films, TV, games, sports and books (especially classic science fiction).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funtimes20312's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Bridgend, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either