Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funtncouple6858 65 / 56 / C
"Looking for friends and fun"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2014

To view all of
funtncouple6858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtncouple6858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,518,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puffymuffin44
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
mw4mwm
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
OralGod22
Tennessee, United States
601dickemdown
Mississippi, United States
NancyBoy2b
Pennsylvania, United States
zendotta2
Michigan, United States
funtime12322
Georgia, United States
pleasure694u
New South Wales, Australia
c4f32
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
funtncouple6858 65/C
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
Southern n Sassy! Not arrogant and fake! HAPPILY MARRIED! SO WE ONLY PLAY WHEN BOTH OF US ARE PRESENT! ONLY PLAY AS A COUPLE! NO IF'S AND'S OR BUT'S! We aren't "Barker Beauties", but we love to chill n grill n meet DOWN TO EARTH FOLKS! SO DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY IT'S COVER. BOTH of us are Southern Born n Bred! NO NOT INBRED!LOL DRAMA? TAKE THAT SHIT ON DOWN THE ROAD!LIFE IS TOO SHORT FOR BULLSHIT! We enjoy meeting friendly folks from all walks of life.Love Old Cars and Trucks. Any questions just ask!

My Ideal Person Someone who is DRAMA FREE!Laid back and easy going. NOT PUSHY! No means NO! Honest and Trust Worthy! Someone who loves to chill and have fun.

Information
  • 65/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1958 February 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A